

#### GENERAL ASSEMBLY PERMANENT COMMITTEES

(Through the 43<sup>rd</sup> General Assembly)

# BENEFIT RESOURCES, INC., BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Class of 2023:	Class of 2024:	Class of 2025:
RE Will Barnes	TE Eric Shipton	RE Stuart Van Kirk
Midwest	New River	Alleghenies
TE Erik Ohman	Michael Moore	RE Jim Lewien
West	Central South	West
RE Randy Shaneyfelt	TE William Reisenweaver	Sandy Siegfried
Great Plains	Florida and the Caribbean	Great Plains

#### CHAPLAINS WORK AND CARE COMMITTEE

Class of 2023:	Class of 2024:	Class of 2025:
TE Scott Rash	RE Ben Brychta	TE Glen Holman
Great Plains	Southeast	New River
TE Marty Carpenter	RE Darrell DeHaven	TE David Horton
Pacific Southwest	Pacific Northwest	Central South
TE Brad Yorton	TE Russ Ragon	TE Claude Douglas Overall
Pacific Northwest	West	Great Plains

#### FRATERNAL RELATIONS COMMITTEE

Class of 2023:	Class of 2024:	Class of 2025:
RE Gwynn Blair	RE Carol Culbertson	TE Case Thorp
Florida and the Caribbean	West	Florida and the Caribbean
TE David Galbraith	TE Don Fortson	TE Alan Trafford
Midwest	Central Carolinas	Gulf South

#### MINISTERIAL VOCATION COMMITTEE

Class of 2023:	Class of 2024:	Class of 2025:
TE Doug Resler	TE Joe Kim	TE Chris Curtis
West	East	Rivers and Lakes
RE Richard Gash	TE Rachel White	TE Fred Lian
Alleghenies	Pacific Northwest	West



## NATIONAL LEADERSHIP TEAM

Class of 2023:	Class of 2024:	Class of 2025:
RE Victor Jones	RE George Hertensteiner	RE Earla Bethel
Gulf South	Great Plains	Florida and the Caribbean
TE Patrick King	RE Linda McDaniels	RE Brian Evans
Pacific Southwest	West	Midwest
RE Rosemary Lukens	TE Neil Smith	TE Carolyn Poteet
Pacific Northwest	East	Alleghenies
TE Dave Strunk	RE John Ivy	TE Michael Flake
Southeast	Central South	Central Carolinas

### **NEXT GENERATION MINISTRIES COUNCIL**

Class of 2023:	Class of 2024:	Class of 2025:
Becky Shultz	TE Greg Aydt	Herman Armstrong
West	West	Mid-America
	Meg DeHaven	TE Megan Bergem
	East	Pacific Southwest
	TE Andrew Mills	TE Cole Lescher
	Gulf South	Mid-America
		Faith Reid
		Central South
		TE Joseph Stroup
		Alleghenies

### NOMINATING COMMITTEE

Class of 2023:	Class of 2024:	Class of 2025:
RE Marian Bradshaw	TE Joshua Hurd	TE Robert Chambers
Rivers and Lakes	Pacific Southwest	Central Carolinas
TE Alan Conrow	RE Ann Weston	TE Tom Clymer
Midwest	Mid-America	New River
TE Wayne Hardy	RE Stacey Miller	TE Brad Kenney
Great Plains	Coastal Mid-Atlantic	West
TE Juan Rivera	TE David Ricketts	RE Rob Liddon
Florida and the Caribbean	Pacific Southwest	Central South
RE Bob Vincent	TE Jeff Chadwick	TE Ron Meyer
Gulf South	Southeast	East
		TE Rob Sparr
		Alleghenies



#### PERMANENT JUDICIAL COMMISSION

Class of 2023:	Class of 2024:	Class of 2025:
RE Yvonne Chapman	RE Amanda Cowan	RE Donald Flater
Central South	Florida and the Caribbean	Rivers and Lakes
RE Ken Roberts	RE Brian Wyatt	RE Nat Green
West	Pacific Southwest	Pacific Northwest
RE Jeff Hollingsworth	RE Forrest Norman	RE Gordon Miller
Southeast	Alleghenies	New River

#### PRESBYTERY REVIEW COMMITTEE

Class of 2023:	Class of 2024:	Class of 2025:
RE Ron Bengelink	RE Jane Bodden	RE Ray Kinat
Pacific Northwest	Florida and the Caribbean	Alleghenies
TE Jason Steele	RE Bill Myers	TE George King
Midwest	Pacific Southwest	Gulf South
RE Jim Connors	RE Keith Hopkins	TE Mark Willems
Pacific Southwest	Pacific Northwest	Pacific Northwest

#### THEOLOGY COMMITTEE

Class of 2023:	Class of 2024:	Class of 2025:
RE Fred Flinn	TE Cameron Shaffer	TE Stephanie Black
Central South	East	Coastal Mid-Atlantic
TE Zach Hopkins	RE Carol Williams	RE Joe Bingold
Rivers and Lakes	Alleghenies	Pacific Northwest

### WORLD OUTREACH COMMITTEE

Class of 2023:	Class of 2024:	Class of 2025:
TE Whitney Alexander	TE Rick Dietzman	RE Doug Dempsey
Gulf South	Pacific Northwest	Florida and the Caribbean
TE Waring Porter	RE Susan Lear	RE Johnny Long
Central South	Great Plains	Southeast
RE David Miller	RE Wes Peterson	TE Marcos Ortega
Rivers and Lakes	Coastal Mid-Atlantic	East
		RE David Van Valkenburg
		West



## **OTHER COMMITTEES**

(Through the 43<sup>rd</sup> General Assembly)

# **REVELATION 7:9 TASK FORCE**

Appointed by the Moderator Following the adjournment of the 38<sup>th</sup> General Assembly

	- •	•
TE Rufus Smith	TE Andrew Smith	TE Jeff Cook
Central South	East	Central Carolinas
TE Marc de Jeu	RE Enid Flores	RE Tom Werner
Alleghenies	Florida and the Caribbean	Mid-America
TE Ben Tzeng	TE Joe Kim	TE Rodger Woodworth
Mid-America	East	Alleghenies
Cheryl Mendes-Ellis	RE Brandon Queen	TE Mark Potter
West	Gulf South	Great Plains
TE Doug Resler	TE Eric Shipton	RE Gabriela Sosa
West	Coastal Mid-Atlantic	Rivers and Lakes
TE Laurie Johnston	TE Bonnie Gatchell	Rachel Kimrey
Great Plains	East	Southeast
Cara Taylor	TE Bob Vincent	TE Jason Yum
Pacific Northwest	Gulf South	Pacific Southwest