A Global Movement of Evangelical Presbyterian Churches

43-05 (to the floor) From the Nominating Committee Slate of Nominations – Permanent Committees and Boards

Some nominees had not confirmed acceptance of their nomination at press time and will be announced at the 43rd General Assembly

Note: ^second term; *pending Session or Presbytery endorsement

Benefit Resources Inc. Board of Directors

EP(

Class of 2026	RE Michael Busch	Alleghenies
Class of 2026	RE Bill Overcast	Central South
Class of 2026	Cathy Scott*	East

Chaplains Work and Care Committee

Class of 2026	RE Kendra Bowers	Central South
Class of 2026	TE Marty Carpenter^	Pacific Southwest
Class of 2026	TE David Snyder	Midwest
Class of 2024	TE Scott Kennaugh	Midwest
Class of 2024	RE Bruce Alexander	New River

Disaster Relief Committee

Class of 2026	TE Whitney Alexander	Gulf South
Class of 2026	RE Jim Winter	Florida and the Caribbean
Class of 2026	Toni Harris	Member at Large
Class of 2025	TE Cliff Mansley	West
Class of 2025	RE Dave Shanklin	Central South
Class of 2025	Nancy Prott	Member at Large
Class of 2024	TE Bill Crawford	Gulf South
Class of 2024	RE Hans Othmer	Gulf South
Class of 2024	Paul Gorny	Member at Large

Fraternal Relations Committee

Class of 2026	TE Stan Van Den Berg^	Great Plains
Class of 2026	David Galbraith [^]	Midwest
Class of 2026	RE Josh Shelley	Central South
Class of 2025	Roger Rumer	Alleghenies
Class of 2024	RE Holly Lazzero	East

Ministerial Vocation Committee

Class of 2026	TE Doug Resler^	West
Class of 2026	RE Richard Gash^	Alleghenies
Class of 2025	TE Scott Sealy	Central South



National Leadership Team

Class of 2026	RE Chris Danusiar	Rivers and Lakes
Class of 2026	TE Greg Aydt	West
Class of 2026	RE Joi Williams	Coastal Mid-Atlantic
Class of 2026	TE Julie Hawkins	Pacific Northwest

Next Generation Ministries Council

Class of 2026	TE Joseph Stoup^	Alleghenies
Class of 2026	Faith Reid [^]	Central South
Class of 2026	TE Dan Kish	Central South
Class of 2025	Geraud Bumfield	Pacific Southwest
Class of 2024	TE Sir Gregory Thornton	Central South

Gulf South

Midwest

Great Plains

Rivers and Lakes

Florida and the Caribbean

Nominating Committee

Class of 2026
Class of 2026

TE Bob Vincent^ RE Kelli Marks TE SJ Winter RE Mike Goolsby TE Juan Rivera^

Permanent Judicial Commission

Class of 2026	TE Zach Hopkins	Rivers and Lakes
Class of 2026	TE Barton Kimbro	Central South
Class of 2026	RE Jeff Hollingsworth^	Southeast
Class of 2025	RE Tom Werner	Mid-America
Class of 2024	TE Ed McCallum	West

Presbytery Review Committee

Class of 2026	RE Ron Bengelink^	Pacific Northwest
Class of 2026	TE Jason Steele^	Midwest
Class of 2026	RE Jim Connors^	Pacific Southwest

Theology Committee

Class of 2026	RE David Bouschart	West
Class of 2026	TE Luke Johnston	Great Plains
rld Outreach		
Class of 2026	TE Whitney Alexander^	Gulf South

Wor

Class of 2026	TE Whitney Alexander^	Gulf South
Class of 2026	TE Waring Porter^	Central South

www.epc.org/2023report-nominating